Blindfriendly 10. 4. 2020 Site mapSite map              PrintPrint              SlovenskySlovensky

Honorary representatives

The Regional Parliament of the Bratislava Self-Governing Region, in its Resolution N°61/2002 of December 18th, 2002, adopted information and procedures for designating its honorary representatives. Then, the Statute of the Bratislava Self-Governing Region Honorary Representatives came into effect, in May 2003.

Currently, Bratislava the Self-Governing Region has 5 Honorary Representatives:
Ms. Galina S. Utkinová – Moscow Oblast (Russian Federation)
Ms. WU Jinlan - Region-the city of Shanghai (People’s Republic of China)
Mr. Pavol Podolay - Munich, State of Bayern, (Federal Republic of Germany)
Mr. Johan Körner - Region Stockholm (Sweden)
Mr. Antonio de Capoa – Region Lombardy, Emilia-Romagna, Venice (Italy)